Murder Mystery Game & Online Travel
for Super.com Team
November 12 at

6:00 pm
MSK

4:00 pm
CET
Live online experience
Connect from the comfort of your own home.
Active participation
Communicate with other participants.
Convenient connection
Participate via a laptop, tablet, or phone

Event Program

Murder Mystery Game

You must examine evidence and liaise with key witnesses in order to piece together the sequence of events that unfolded at Burlington.

The aim of the game is simple: catch a killer and solve the crime, all before you run out of time.



🕒 4:10 pm CET / 6:10 pm MSK

Online Travel to New York

The heart of business and tourism in New York City.

Our walk starts at the Central Grand Terminal, the scene of many movies and TV series. Through a small oasis, Bryant Park, we will get to the Central Square of the city, Times Square. Here you can see that the city really never sleeps.

Finally, we'll finish our trip at the famous Rockefeller Center.


🕒 5:20 pm CET / 7:20 pm MSK

Don't forget to prepare
A sheet of A4 paper and a marker
Laptop or computer
Good mood
Join Zoom
on November 12th
4:00 pm
CET
6:00 pm
MSK
Looking forward to seeing you!

In case of any technical issues, please send us an e-mail support@wind4tune.com

We will try our best to resolve everything as soon as possible. See you soon!

© All Rights Reserved. wind4tune 2021